Gay and Lesbian Groups For Play and Meeting

image

Here are some active groups from the list

Bi-Females-For-Wives-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Bi-Females-For-Wives/info

Lesbian_Central-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Lesbian_Central/info

BeerSexual-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/BeerSexual/info

Peggings-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Peggings/info

All-Male-Gangbangs-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/All-Male-Gangbangs/info

Dockings-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Dockings/info

Men-Seeking-Gay-Couples-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Men-Seeking-Gay-Couples/info

The-Gay-Outdoors-Men-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/The-Gay-Outdoors-Men/info

Gay-America-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Gay-America/info

Shemales-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Shemales/info

Crossdressing-Photos-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Crossdressing-Photos/info

https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/SexForums

https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/lgbtttqqiaa

https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/Bdsm-Forum

https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/Swinger-Forum

Looking To Chat and Meet Gay MEn

Single Men Seeking Men

AdultGroupList.Com

Adult-Group-List.Com

People Seeking Men For Gay, Bi, (Ts/Tg/Tv), Cd, or Threesome Fun.

Women Seeking Women For Gay, Bi, (Ts/Tg/Tv), Cd, or Threesome Fun.
Click here for more!

By MyPrivateToy.Com

Gay and Lesbian Groups



Bi-Females-For-Wives-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Bi-Females-For-Wives/info

Bi-Females-For-Wives-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/BeerSexual/info

Bi-Females-For-Wives-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://ca.groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Hasbian/info

Bi-Females-For-Wives-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Lesbianize/info

LesbianTouches-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/LesbianTouches/info

Lesbian_Central-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Lesbian_Central/info

Lesbian_Underground-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Lesbian_Underground/info

Lesbian-Wrestling-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Lesbian-Wrestling/info

Lezzie-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Lezzie/info

Sapphism-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Sapphism/info

Peggings-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Peggings/info

Sapphist-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Sapphist/info

Sapphists-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Sapphists/info

—–

All-Male-Contacts-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/All-Male-Contacts/info

All-Male-Gangbangs-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/All-Male-Gangbangs/info

Amateur-Male-Exhibitionist-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Amateur-Male-Exhibitionist/info

BigGuysInTrouble-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/BigGuysInTrouble/info

BrunswickBisexuals-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/BrunswickBisexuals/info

Bumming-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Bumming/info

Castration101-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Castration101/info

Castration2000-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Castration2000/info

Chronic-Masturbators-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Chronic-Masturbators/info

City-List-Of-Gay-Swingers-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/City-List-Of-Gay-Swingers/info

Cock-Admirers-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Cock-Admirers/info

Cock-Photos-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Cock-Photos/info

CockComparisons-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/CockComparisons/info

CockSuckingHusbands-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/CockSuckingHusbands/info

Connect-with-Gay-Guys-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Connect-with-Gay-Guys/info

Dockings-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Dockings/info

Erotic-Gay-Stories-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Erotic-Gay-Stories/info

Exhibitionists-MaleVoyeurs-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Exhibitionists-MaleVoyeurs/info

Gauscon-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Gauscon/info

Gay-Asian-Men-Naked-Japanese-Chinese-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Gay-Asian-Men-Naked-Japanese-Chinese/info

Gay-Bi-Sexual-Club-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Gay-Bi-Sexual-Club/info

Gay-Celebrities-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Gay-Celebrities/info

Gay-Dubai-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Gay-Dubai/info

Gay-Guy-Hangout-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Gay-Guy-Hangout/info

Gay-Indiana-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Gay-Indiana/info

Gay-Indiana-Michigan-Ohio-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Gay-Indiana-Michigan-Ohio/info

Gay-Men-Of-North-America-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Gay-Men-Of-North-America/info

Gay-Pic-Traders-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Gay-Pic-Traders/info

Gay-Spanking-Fetishs-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Gay-Spanking-Fetishs/info

GayAmateurGuys-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/GayAmateurGuys/info

GayAsianToronto-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/GayAsianToronto/info

GayBushBuds-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/GayBushBuds/info

GayExhibitionistAndFlashers-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/GayExhibitionistAndFlashers/info

GayKissPics-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/GayKissPics/info

Gay_Group_Links-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Gay_Group_Links/info

Give-Me-Cock-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Give-Me-Cock/info

Guys-Get-Naked-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Guys-Get-Naked/info

Looking-For-Hot-Guys-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Looking-For-Hot-Guys/info

Male-Group-Parties-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Male-Group-Parties/info

Male-Pleasure-Enhancers-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Male-Pleasure-Enhancers/info

Maryland-M4M-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Maryland-M4M/info

MasturbationWithMen-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/MasturbationWithMen/info

Men-Seeking-Gay-Couples-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Men-Seeking-Gay-Couples/info

MenIntoBallStretching-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/MenIntoBallStretching/info

Over-Weight-Men-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Over-Weight-Men/info

Sensual-Erotic-Men-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Sensual-Erotic-Men/info

SkinnyCocks-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/SkinnyCocks/info

Steam-Bath-Encounters-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Steam-Bath-Encounters/info

The-Gay-Outdoors-Men-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/The-Gay-Outdoors-Men/info

The-Leather-Bar-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/The-Leather-Bar/info

Trollings-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Trollings/info

Tumescence-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Tumescence/info

Virginia-M4M-Subscribe@yahoogroups.com

https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Virginia-M4M/info

LesbianPersonals.Com For Gay (Happy) Women

Lesbians.Us.Com For Gay (Happy) Women

OutPersonals.Com For Gay (Happy) Men

OutPersonals.Ca For Gay (Happy) Men

Encounters.Us.Com

Naturists.Us.Com

AdultSupplies.Ca

AdultGroupList.Com

Adult-Group-List.Com

MyPrivateToy.Com

MyPrivateToy.Com/TransResources

Click here for more. Click here for more!
By MyPrivateToy.Com